top of page
africans in europe_edited.jpg




The area covered by the Regional Coordination Committee Europe (RCC-Europe) of the Pan-African Federalist Movement (PAFM) is made up of the following countries in alphabetical order: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland , France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, United Kingdom, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine .

 The Europe Region has been designated by the International Preparatory Committee (IPC) of the First Pan-African Federalist Congress as a Diaspora region. The role of the RCC-Europe is to develop the PAFM in the Region by ensuring that Functional National Coordination Committees (NCCs) are created in as many European countries hosting Africans and Afro-descendants as possible, in particular France, Germany, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Belgium, Portugal, Spain, Scandinavian countries, Russia. The successful participation in the First Pan-African Federalist Congress of federalists coming from the majority of these countries of the Region is the mission of RCC Europe.

 If you are an African living in Europe and want to take part in the campaign for the political unification of the Independent States of the African Continent and the Caribbean Islands mainly populated by Africans, please send a message to the leaders of the RCC- Europe. We would also be grateful if you could put us in touch with anyone living in Europe who is driven by the same feeling about the urgency of the political unification of African States.


Lazare Ki-Zerbo - Coordinator;


Simon-Pierre Moussounda - Deputy Coordinator; 


Assisted by the members of the Regional Executive Committee.



Uniting Africa and Africans worldwide

bottom of page