top of page


West Africa.png

West Africa

West Africa has been designated by the IPC of the PAFM as being not only situated in the Corridor to Victory but also the gateway to enter into this Victory Lane. This gateway is composed of the following countries: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Côte d’Ivoire, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, and Togo.  There is a Regional Coordinating Committee of West Africa (RCC-WA) whose role is to coordinate the activities of all the National Coordinating Committees (NCCs) of the countries listed above for the successful participation in the First Pan African Federalist Congress.  The Regional Coordinator for the RCC West Africa is brother Samba Faal from the Gambia and the General Secretary is Brother Akoli Penoukou from Togo.

If you are an African or an African living in in one of the Countries listed above and want to take part in the campaign for the political unification of the Independent States of the African Continent and the Caribbean Islands mainly populated by Africans, please send a message to the leaders of the RCC-West Africa. We would also be grateful if you could put us in touch with anyone living in Europe who is driven by the same feeling about the urgency of the political unification of African States.


Samba Faal - Coordinator;


Akoli Penoukou - General Secretary; 


Assisted by the members of the Regional Executive Committee.



Uniting Africa and Africans worldwide

bottom of page